#FridayReflections #highlightoftheweek #SuperSandhillians

This is a tricky one!

I finished working with Little Owls this week and as always they were a delight!     They definitely take everything in 😊

The Y3, Y4, Y5 and Y6s have created some amazing designs for bags and uniforms – some future designers I think!

Listening to all the reasons from teachers in Special Mentions today just made me smile – lots of different reasons – from working independently to never giving up!

The highlight for me though has to be how caring the children are towards each other and the adults…it’s not very often I have my door closed but this week I had a busy morning and kept it closed. Just before lunch a young lady from Y6 came to check I was ok because the door was closed ❤ Watching them on the playground creating games…in the classroom helping each other and listening to each other in circle times – they really do look out for each other.

Enjoy the half term!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *