#ReflectiveFriday #highlightoftheweek

Another Friday!!!

It’s felt like a very busy week…and I’m struggling to pick one highlight (it definitely wasn’t getting caught eating a Cadbury’s Creme Egg by a Y6! 😂)

It’s been fab to keep up to date on Dan’s progress and we hear he’s been getting a fair few visitors too!

It was lovely to meet with the parents who are interested in supporting school through Friends of Sandhill and I think we’ll have some cracking things planned before the end of the year!

Being out on Monday & Tuesday has meant I’ve been inundated with children wanting to show off their work…which is always delightful!

As always I get to hear some fabulous readers as well!!!

Nope! Sorry – I can’t do it – I can’t pick just one highlight!!!

Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *