#Fridayreflections #Highlightoftheweek

I know I say it all the time…but how has another week come & gone (at least we didn’t have a wet playtime this week!)

The highlight this week  (but shhhhh don’t tell the kids) has been two fold really.

First of all I’m getting to read some fantastic reports and I love reading the personal comments from the teachers and seeing just how relationships have developed over the year – I’m really proud of the achievements children have made!

Secondly our special end of year awards have been finalised and the letters should have gone out & I really enjoy seeing who has been put forward for the different awards… I think I would have probably got smiler or questioner (because I never shut up!)

Don’t forget I have my own parent awards too… I’ve got my eye out for Facebooker of the year and Tweeter of the year again! 😁

Enjoy the sun…and don’t forget the sun cream 🌞

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *