TEAM: Sandhill #Reflective Fridays #HighlightoftheWeek

Oooohh! I’ve had to really think about this one…

It could have been the Harvest Festivals they were an absolute delight and the children sang beautifully!

It could have been the fantastic work I’ve spotted in books across school.

It could have been the staff’s Talk 4 Writing staff meeting – they all left looking very excited about writing.

It could have been the homework I’ve seen from Y6s.

It could have been all the visits I’ve had from boys and girls showing off their work.

They all came very close to being my highlight of the week but were pipped to the post at the last minute by the special mention assemblies.

Our theme this week was teamwork and it was wonderful to hear how everybody at Sandhill can work as a team at different times – I heard about teamwork in the classroom…teamwork in PE…teamwork at playtimes…teamwork to complete lessons! Teamwork EVERYWHERE!

GO TEAM SANDHILL!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *